Planning Department

Active Planning Board Agenda Items

Applications that the Planning Board is currently considering: linked site plans are from original applications only, for updated plans please contact the planning department.


Applicant Reference Name Plat Lot(s) Street Address Short Description Original Submitted Plan Meeting Date Details
Jack Gullison Former KJ’s Development Plan Review 115SE 169 59 Aquidneck Ave. Proposed 18-room hotel/ restaurant Site Plan Set Architect Plan Set 1/8/2020 DPR Public Hearing
Ellery Yahia Yahia/ Peckham Lane 128 31 206 Peckham Lane 4-Lot Major Subdivision, Master Plan Plan Set
1/8/2020 Public Informational Meeting
Acacia Newport, LLC Zone 1 recommendation 109NE 178 32 Acacia Drive South Watershed Protection District single family house 10/31/2019 Plan Set 1/8/2020
Mark Horan Lewis Drive/Bailey Ave 125 950 Lewis Drive 3-Lot Minor Subdivision, Preliminary Plan Plan Set 1/8/2020
Brennan Realty, LLC Stone Bridge Farm Final Plan 124 13,14,


Michell’s Lane 11-Lot Major Subdivision, Final Plan 12/9/2019
Plan Set
Eric & Melissa Kirton Vaucluse Preliminary Plan 129 210 Vaucluse Ave, Summerfield Lane 4-Lot Major Subdivision 11/20/19 Plan Set 1/8/2020 Public Hearing
Juan Campos Serenity Drive Master Plan 120 68-A &B Serenity Drive/ Maidford River Road 5-Lot Major Subdivision 11/20/2019
Plan Set
1/8/2020 Public Informational Meeting

Copies of proposed plans are available for viewing in the Town Planner’s office, Town Hall, 350 East Main Rd., between the hours of 8:00am & 4:00pm, Monday through Friday.